Our Members

About Seniors - Eldercare Placement Consultants

Bill & Christina Cave, Owners
Regina Ralston
3120 W. Carefree Highway, Suite 1-515
Phoenix, AZ 85086
(602) 772-6490
info@aboutseniorsaz.com
regina@aboutseniorsaz.com
www.aboutseniorsaz.com

 

Ace Hardware

Dave Owens
13850 W. Camino Del Sol
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 544-1020

 

Aflac - Independent Agent

Maryalyce Skree
Sun City West, AZ
602-456-1208
maryalyces@gmail.com

 

Ak-Sar-Ben Printing and Promotional Products

Darryl Roberts
17721 W. Voltaire St.
Surprise, AZ 85388
(623) 266-2933

 

AmeriCare Sun City

David Kafora
15331 W. Bell Road Suite 212
Surprise, AZ 85374
(623) 428-2405
david@americarephx.com
www.AmeriCareSunCity.com

Amtrust Bank

Jennifer Powell | Paola Shelby
14543 W Grand Ave
Surprise, AZ 85374
(623) 974-6200

 

Arizona Fire & Medical Authority

Thomas O'Donohue, Assistant Fire Marshall
18818 N. Spanish Garden Dr.
Sun City West, AZ 85375
todonohue@afma.az.gov
(623) 215-1071

 

AZ Marketplace - Grand Season Magazine

Pat Goodson
P.O. Box 5474
Sun City West, AZ 85376
(623) 594-1630

AZ Perfect Comfort - Heating/Cooling/IAQ

John & Robin McCombs
26 W. Lone Cactus Dr. Ste. 400
Phoenix, AZ 85027
(602) 789-3000
info@azperfectcomfort.com
www.azperfectcomfort.com

 

Benevilla

Jay Lickus, Marketing Coordinator
16752 N. Greasewood St.
Surprise, AZ  85378
(623) 584-4999
jaylickus@benevilla.org
www.benevilla.org

 

Briarwood Country Club

Nate Pomeroy
20800 N. 135th Avenue
Sun City West, AZ  85375
(623) 584-5600 | (623) 556-8804
npomeroy@briarwoodcc.com
www.briarwoodcc.com

 

Calivas & Jovanovic Financial Group at Wells Fargo Advisors

Harry Calivas
12515 W Bell Rd, Ste 100
Surprise AZ 85378
O: (623) 876-4847
harry.calivas1@wfadvisors.com

Camino del Sol Advanced Planning

13739 Camino del Sol
Sun City West, AZ  85375
O: (623) 584-6299 | F: (623) 544-8163
karenr@caminodelsol.com
www.caminodelsol.com

 

Camino del Sol Funeral Chapel & Cremation Center

Karen Darby-Ritz
13738 Camino del Sol
Sun City West, AZ  85375

Clean 4 Less, LLC

15225 N 147th Lane
Surprise, AZ 85379
(602)680-9990
clean4lessaz@gmail.com

Coldwell Banker

Jim Swanson
19232 N R H Johnson Blvd.
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 606-4494
jimswanson67@gmail.com

 

Community Fund of Sun City West

Stan Goldman
13940 W. Meeker Blvd., Ste 115  PMB 613
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 546-1122

 

Complete Hospice Care of Phoenix

Savannah Kennedy | Charlotte Igo
1819 Morten Avenue #240
Phoenix, AZ 85020
(602) 900-1793
savannah@completehospice.com

 

Covi Travel, LLC

LouAnn Covi
Sun City West, AZ  85375
(262) 215-8399
louann@covitravel.com
www.covitravel.com

 

Desert Legacy Construction LTD

Steve Carson
15508 W Bell Rd #101-544
Surprise AZ 85374
(623) 680-4878
Kelly@desertlegacyconstruction.com

Desert Sun Embroidery

Sheila Cook
12805 W Beardsley Rd, Ste 108
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 236-8307
sheila@desertsunembroidery.com

Eagle Laser Engraving

Mikey Hodgden
16025 W. Kino Drive
Surprise, AZ 85374
(623) 933-5900
mikeyshop@live.com

 

Eve's Place, Inc

Laura Horsley, CEO
8877 N 107th Ave Ste-302-497
Peoria, AZ 85345
(623) 537-5380
laurahorsley2015@gmail.com

Farmers Insurance

Paul and Lory Tone
13925 W Meeker Blvd., Ste 18,
Sun City West, AZ  85375
(623) 214-2600
Staff.ptone@farmersagency.com

 

Farrar Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Dr. Terese Farrar
13925 W Meeker Blvd, Suite 20
Sun City West, AZ  85375
(623) 975-4057 | (623) 522-7932
nhazen14@yahoo.com
www.yourchiro.org

 

First American Title Company

Clement Yaskowitz
14239 W Bell Rd. Ste. 115
Surprise, AZ 85374
(602) 621-3609

 

First Light Home Care

Barron Hodges, Owner
15331 W. Bell Road #212
Surprise, AZ 85374
(623) 201-7716

 

FirstBank

Oana Constantinescu
19309 N R H Johnson Blvd.,
Sun City West, AZ 85375
oana.constantinescu@efirstbank.com
(623) 584-9200

 

Ghostlight Theatre

Matt McAuley | Steve Puck
13541 West Camino Del Sol
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 252-5127

 

Going & Assoc, LLC

Jim Going
12510 W Limewood Drive
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(206) 387-2360
jimgoing@gmail.com

 

Hillspring Financial Inc.

Kent Forsey
12213 W Bell Rd. Ste. 209,
Surprise, AZ 85378
(623) 583-6141
kent@hillspringfinancial.com

 

Hole’n One

Marty Troub
13573 W Camino Del Sol
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 584-0296

 

Home Instead Senior Care

Brian Huebner
15003 W Bell Road #150
Surprise, AZ 85374
(623) 223-9215
brianhuebner@homeinstead.com

Home Smart Real Estate Company

Gordon and Barbara Bostrom
(623) 694-9342
gwbostrom@yahoo.com

 

Independent News Media, Inc.

Penny Bruns

 

Integrity Family Wellness Inc

Shanita T. Staggers
13603 W Camino del Sol E
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 584-1726
drstaggers@gmail.com

 

Interiors by Thomas

Tom Nitz
13930 W Camino Del Sol Ste 117
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 206-7317

 

J Levine Auction & Appraisal

Peter Sullivan
951 W Watkins Road
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 258-1752

 

Kiwanis Club of Sun City West

Pattii DiBlasi
13832 W Via Tercero
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 214-0970
davcarbakk@gmail.com

 

Kuk Sool Won TM of Surprise/Sun City West

Terry Heaps
14465 RH Johnson Blvd
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 518-0056
ter.heaps@gmail.com
https://chamberorganizer.com/surprise/mem_kuksoolwon

 

Larry Ott Realty

Larry and Rachael Ott
13906 W White Wood Dr.
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 217-1605
Larry@LarryOttRealty.com
www.LarryOttRealty.com

 

Legal Shield

Joan and Noel Baird
jjbaird@wearelegalshield.com
(623) 826-1800

 

Licensed Massage Therapist

Nicola Hazen
13925 W Meeker Blvd
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 522-7932

 

Long Realty West Valley

Patti Blanton | Debbie Myers
13551 W. Camino Del Sol
Sun City West, AZ 85375
Patti: (623) 451-3667
Debbie: (623) 523-3599

 

Managed Protective Services

Toni Nelson
12252 N 111th Ave.
Youngtown, AZ 85363
(623) 974-4679

 

Misters Estate Services

Andrew Nelson
15724 N 185th Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388
(623) 332-3941
anelson4u2@yahoo.com

 

Monheit Frisch Group PLC

Julie Calhoun
Davielle Bagwell
12455 W. Bell Rd.
Surprise, AZ 85378
(623) 975-7586
www.monheitfrisch.com

 

Moore Graphics

Kevin Moore
Stan Goldman
11200 W. Wisconsin Ave. #6
Youngtown, AZ 85363
(623) 972-8161
www.mooregraphicsaz.com

 

Mutual of Omaha Bank

Lisa Gill
19432 N. RH Johnson Blvd.
Sun City West, AZ  85375
O: (623) 815-4300 | C: (602) 214-6017
lisa.gill@mutualofomahabank.com
www.mutualofomahabank.com

 

Mental Health Consultant and Author

Community Resource to the ABCs and PORA Board Member
Dr. Diane Holloway Cheney
20402 N. 150th Dr.
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 546-8026
DrDiane743@gmail.com

 

Northwest Valley Connect

Kathryn Chandler, Executive Director
PO Box 9303
Surprise, AZ  85374
(623) 282-9300
kchandler@northwestvalleyconnect.org
www.northwestvalleyconnect.org

 

Paladin MFG/Construction LLC

Darren Anglin | Glen Anglin
24822 W Red Robin Drive
Wittman, AZ 85361
(602) 405-7726
paladinmfg@gmail.com

 

Palm West Community Church

Bruce Schipul
13845 W Stardust Blvd.
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 546-2980

 

PORA

Lisa Norman
13815 W Camino Del Sol
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 584-4288

 

Recreational Centers of SCW

Mike Whiting
19803 R. H. Johnson Blvd.
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 544-6100

 

Reliv

Sandie Sopko
15351 W Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85374, USA, 2nd Floor
you2superyou@gmail.com
602-793-1007

 

Sun City West Foundation, Inc.

Patti Rowan
14465 RH Johnson Blvd.
Sun City West, AZ  85375
623-584-6851
office@scwfoundation.org
www.scwfoundation.org

 

Sun City West Senior Softball Club

Dick Lemoine | Larry Reed
Liberty Field, 14401 W R H Johnson Blvd,
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 544-6157

 

Sheriff’s Posse of SCW

Ann Waldsmith
20450 N Stardust Blvd.
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 584-5808

 

Silverado Memory Care

Jill Johnston - Marketing
Anna Sarras - Administrator
13391 N. 94th Dr.
Peoria, AZ 85381
C: (602) 531-7937
Community: (623) 977-1431
jjohnston@silverado.com
www.silverado.com/peoria

 

Spivak Financial Group

Stuart Spivak
stu@spivakfinancial.com
(480) 556-9931

 

Sun City West Prides

Diane Rice
14630 W.  R H Johnson Blvd.
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 584-2878

 

Sun City West Assisted Living

Joan Thielbar | Penny Karle
13810 W Sandridge Drive
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 584-2338
pkarle@pegasusseniorliving.com
jthielbar@pegasusseniorliving.com

Sun Health

Debbie Frankel
14719 W. Grand Ave.
Surprise, AZ 85374
(623) 832-9355
debbie.frankel@sunhealth.org

 

Surprise Food Express

Vicki & Robert Zajac
15129 W Hope Drive
Surprise AZ 85379
(623) 687-5139
surprisefoodexpress@gmail.com

Surprise Tree Services

Juan Nunez | Ashley Elliot
13610 W. Fargo Dr.
Surprise, AZ 85374
(602) 680-0448
sptreeservices@yahoo.com

 

Tempus West Valley Realty

Lyn Smith
10220 W. Bell Road, Suite 103
Sun City, AZ  85351
(623) 518-4811
lynmarieann@gmail.com

 

The American Legion

Frank Adelman
Mary Ellen Piotrowski
Post #94
P.O. Box 5447
Sun City West, AZ  885376
azlegion94.org

 

To My Surprise Shuttle

Tom Parisi
12425 W. Bell Rd #132
Surprise, AZ  85378
(623) 218-6035
office@tomysurpriseshuttle.com
www.tomysurpriseshuttle.com

 

VIP Mortgage, Inc.

Jeannie Wavrin | Michael Thomas
14050 N 83rd Ave., Ste. 130
Peoria, AZ 85381
jenniew@vipmtginc.com
C: (602) 791-0248 | F: (480) 725-0258

 

Vittorio Studio Salon LLC

Vittorio Mariano, Owner
13925 W. Meeker Blvd #11
Sun City West, AZ 85375
vittoriostudiosalons@gmail.com
(623) 556-1920

 

Walter W Meyer / Aflac

Walter Meyer
13830 W Figueroa Drive
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(623) 680-6409
wmeyer7@cox.net

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Sally Moran NMLS#217246
19002 N. RH Johnson Blvd.
Sun City West, AZ  85375
(623) 363-6159
Sallymoran2@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/loans/sally-moran

 

West Valley Properties, LLC

Michelle Paramore
PO Box 7523
Surprise, AZ 85374
(623) 734-2740
westvalleyproperties@aol.com

Wintrust Mortgage

John Welsh
(602) 212-9375

 

Work With Wurglers - Award Realty

Kevin and Annette Wurgler
13847 W. Meeker Blvd.
Sun City West, AZ  85375
C: (480) 540-6572 | C: (480) 620-9737
kevin@workwithwurglers.com
www.workwithwurglers.com

 

Friends of the ABCs

Kathy Swanson

Dr. Diane Cheney

Randy Smith

Richard and Judith Stuckey